## **North Devon District Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

llfracombe

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Ilfracombe will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer(+), Seconder(++)	
CRABB Paul Edward	Claremont House, Lawn Place, Ilfracombe, EX34 9EP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Daniel C M Turton (+)	Harrison Perrin (++)
EBERT Toby	West Wilder, Langleigh Road, Ilfracombe, North Devon, EX34 8EA	Labour Party	Anne Mannings (+)	Daniel Ryan (++)
EMERY Adrian John	(address in North Devon)	Reform UK	Nigel E Smith (+)	Reagan Somerville- Houlford (++)
WILLIAMS June	(address in North Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Moira H Allsford (+)	Susan M Seddon (++)
WILSON Sara Jane	(address in North Devon)	Green Party Candidate	Robert W Wilson (+)	Neil Basil (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Lantern Centre, High Street, Ilfracombe	76	CO -1 to CO -1726
St Peter's Church, Highfield Road, Ilfracombe	77	CP -1 to CP -1640
Landmark Theatre, The QLM Room (Formerly TIC), Wilder	78	CQ -1 to CQ -474
Road		
Rugby Club, Brimlands, Hillsborough Road, Ilfracombe	79	CR -2 to CR -1370
Holy Trinity Church, Church Hill, Ilfracombe	80	CS -1 to CS -1567
Holy Trinity Church, Church Hill, Ilfracombe	81	CT -1 to CT -1153/1
Memorial Hall, Lee, Ilfracombe	82	CU -1 to CU -191
Vision Community Centre, Slade Valley Road, Ilfracombe	83	CV -1 to CV -618

Thursday 10 April 2025