STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Ilfracombe Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CRABB Paul Edward	Claremont House, Lawn Place, Ilfracombe, EX34 9EP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Turton Daniel C M * Perrin Harrison **	
EBERT Toby	West Wilder, Langleigh Road, Ilfracombe, North Devon, EX34 8EA	Labour Party	Mannings Anne * Ryan Daniel **	
EMERY Adrian John	(address in North Devon)	Reform UK	Smith Nigel E * Somerville-Houlford Reagan **	
WILLIAMS June	(address in North Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Allsford Moira H * Seddon Susan M **	
WILSON Sara Jane	(address in North Devon)	Green Party Candidate	Wilson Robert W * Basil Neil **	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.