STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Fremington Rural Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BEGLIN Gary Lionel	(address in North Devon)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ward Caroline J * Popplewell Richard **	
BIEDERMAN Frank Lindsay	67, Beards Road, Fremington, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 2PG	Liberal Democrats	Biederman Joanna R * Coombs Rebecca **	
JENNER Lawrie	5, St.Katherines Close, Yelland, Barnstaple, EX31 3EW	Reform UK	Sargent Derek * Sargent Marjorie J **	
KNIGHT Ricky	1 Taw View Terrace, Bishops Tawton, Devon, EX32 0AW	Green Party Candidate	Robins Clive A * Jacob Colin G **	
ROLSTONE Gemma Lorraine	(address in Exeter)	Labour Party	Crawford Alexander I * Crawford Sylvia A **	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.