North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Combe Martin Rural Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
CANN Mark	70 Saunton Road, Braunton, North Devon, EX33 1HF	BELL Oliver John Leslie
BASIL	52 Chambercombe Road,	CHIVERS
Neil	Ilfracombe, EX34 9PH	Kyle James
DANIEL Jon	North Devon Conservative Association, The Strand, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1EU	DAVIS Andrea Vivienne
MCKECHNIE	118 The Shields, Ilfracombe,	MCKECHNIE
Kelvin Leigh	Devon, EX34 8JX	Kelvin Leigh
WALKER Helen	9 Cross Street, Barnstaple, EX31 1BA	RUTTY Joshua William (Commonly Known As: Josh Rutty)

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Barnstaple South Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
BASIL Neil	52 Chambercombe Road, Ilfracombe, EX34 9PH	HAWORTH-BOOTH Rosemary Joanna (Commonly Known As: Rosie Haworth-Booth)
HOARE David	The North Devon Conservative Association, The Strand, Barnstaple, EX31 1EU	HOARE David William
JOHNSON	42 Morwenna Park Road, Northam,	JOHNSON
Nigel Andrew	Bideford, North Devon, EX39 1EQ	Nigel Andrew
CANN Mark	70 Saunton Road, Braunton, North Devon, EX33 1HF	JONES Rhys Daniel
LEAVER	9 Cross Street, Barnstaple,	LEAVER
Peter	EX31 1BA	Caroline Frances Herringham
MILLS	Hole Farm, Highampton,	PAYNE
Paul	Beaworthy, Devon, EX21 5JH	Anthony John

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Barnstaple North Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
JOHNSON	42 Morwenna Park Road, Northam,	JARVIS
Nigel	Bideford, EX39 1EQ	David Ian
WALKER	9 Cross Street, Barnstaple,	JUSEF
Helen	EX31 1BA	Syed
DANIEL Jon	North Devon Conservative Association, The Strand, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1EU	MACKENZIE Lisa Jayne
CANN	70 Saunton Road, Braunton, North	MARINI
Mark	Devon, EX33 1HF	Helen Mary
BASIL	52 Chambercombe Road,	PORTER
Neil	Ilfracombe, EX34 9PH	Howard

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

South Molton Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
DANIEL Jon	North Devon Conservative Association, The Strand, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1EU	HENDERSON Paul John
CANN	70 Saunton Road, Braunton, North	HINCHLIFFE
Mark	Devon, EX33 1HF	Steven William
HOPLEY	The Wolery, Templeton, Tiverton,	HOPLEY
Richard Leonard Alan	Devon, EX16 8BL	Richard Leonard Alan
BASIL Neil	52 Chambercombe Road, Ilfracombe, EX34 9PH	SAUNDERS Gillian (Commonly Known As: Gill Saunders)
WALKER	9 Cross Street, Barnstaple,	WORDEN
Helen	EX31 1BA	David John

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Fremington Rural Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
DANIEL Jon	North Devon Conservative Association, The Strand, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1EU	BEGLIN Gary Lionel
WALKER	9 Cross Street, Barnstaple,	BIEDERMAN
Helen	EX31 1BA	Frank Lindsay
JENNER Lawrence Barry	5, St.Katherines Close, Yelland, Barnstaple, EX31 3EW	JENNER Lawrence Barry (Commonly Known As: Lawrie Jenner)
BASIL Neil	52 Chambercombe Road, Ilfracombe, EX34 9PH	KNIGHT Richard Antony (Commonly Known As: Ricky Knight)
ROLSTONE	Porlock House, Lower Harrington	ROLSTONE
Gemma Lorraine	Lane, Pinhoe, Exeter, EX4 8PU	Gemma Lorraine

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Braunton Rural Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
LEAVER	9 Cross Street, Barnstaple,	BELL
Peter	EX31 1BA	Graham Matthew
JOHNSON Nigel	42 Morwenna Park Road, Northam, Bideford, EX39 1EQ	BRADSHAW-BOOTH Richard (Commonly Known As: Richard Booth)
CANN	70 Saunton Road, Braunton, North	HIGGS
Mark	Devon, EX33 1HF	Tamsin
DANIEL Jon	North Devon Conservative Association, The Strand, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1EU	MASKELL Prudence Rebecca (Commonly Known As: Pru Maskell)
BASIL	52 Chambercombe Road,	RELPH
Neil	Ilfracombe, EX34 9PH	David Charles John

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Ilfracombe Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
DANIEL Jon	North Devon Conservative Association, The Strand, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1EU	CRABB Paul Edward
CANN Mark	70 Saunton Road, Braunton, North Devon, EX33 1HF	EBERT Tobias (Commonly Known As: Toby Ebert)
JOHNSON	42 Morwenna Park Road, Northam,	EMERY
Nigel	Bideford, EX39 1EQ	Adrian John
WALKER	9 Cross Street, Barnstaple,	WILLIAMS
Helen	EX31 1BA	June
BASIL	52 Chambercombe Road,	WILSON
Neil	Ilfracombe, EX34 9PH	Sara Jane

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Chulmleigh & Landkey Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
CANN	70 Saunton Road, Braunton, North	CANN
Mark	Devon, EX33 1HF	Valerie Jean
DAVIES	Cleave Farm, Chittlehampton,	DAVIES
Faye Marion	Umberleigh, EX37 9QT	Faye Marion
LANE Glyneth Richard	Prospect Garden, Blakes Hill Road, Landkey, Barnstaple, EX32 0JU	LANE Glyneth Richard (Commonly Known As: Glyn Lane)
JOHNSON Nigel	42 Morwenna Park Road, Northam, Bideford, EX39 1EQ	RYBACK Casey Nick (Commonly Known As: Casey Ryback)
BASIL	52 Chambercombe Road,	SMALE
Neil	Ilfracombe, EX34 9PH	David James
WALKER Helen	9 Cross Street, Barnstaple, EX31 1BA	TYLDESLEY Edward James (Commonly Known As: Ed Tyldesley)