## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**North Devon** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for Bishops Nympton on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Bishops Nympton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CHANTER Nigel Garth	Casa Mia, Bishops Nympton, EX36 4PQ	
COWLING lan Peter	Barton House, Bishops Nympton, South Molton, EX36 4PJ	Independent
DAW Judith Rosemary	Yeo Farm, Molland, South Molton, Devon, EX36 3NW	
HOSKIN Susannah Elizabeth	East Avercombe, Bishops Nympton, South Molton, EX36 4EA	Independent
SETHERTON Alan John	Thornton, Bishops Nympton, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4PG	
SING Amanda Lois	Pillavins, South Molton, EX36 3EE	Independent
VERNEY Frederick Matthew	(address in North Devon)	
WOOLLACOTT Mark James	(address in North Devon)	