## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**North Devon** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for Mortehoe on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Mortehoe.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARRON Dave	Woolacombe Weavers, 1 South Street, Woolacombe, EX34 7BB	Serving Parish Councillor
BELL Oliver John Leslie	1 Seaview Cottage, North Morte Road, Mortehoe, Woolacombe, North Devon, EX34 7EF	Labour Party
COOK Kevin George	Fairlight, Beach Road, Woolacombe, North Devon, EX34 7AA	
DICKER Jimi	(address in North Devon)	
DUFFIELD Donald	(address in North Devon)	
PHILLIPS Stacey Ann	(address in North Devon)	Serving Parish Councillor
RICHARDS Jodie Letitia	(address in North Devon)	
WILKINSON Malcolm Andrew	2 Bank Terrace, Woolacombe, North Devon, EX34 7BL	
WOODMAN Stephen John	6 Granville Terrace, West Road, Woolacombe, Devon, EX34 7BW	Serving Parish Councillor