## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **North Devon District Council**

## **Election of District Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

## South Molton Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BISHOP Peter John	(address in North Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Westcott Richard H * Westcott Judith R **	
BURNHAM Vanessa Katherine	89 Raleigh Mead, South Molton, North Devon, EX36 4BT	Conservative Party Candidate	Morgan Susan J * Morgan Michael D **	
BUSHELL Matthew Thomas	13 Exmoor View, South Molton, Devon, EX36 3BD		Westcott Richard H * Grandey Frederick M **	
CORNELIUS Marc Peter	Crown Hill, New Road, South Molton, EX36 4BB	Independent	Herniman Ronald F * Lock Christine E **	
HENDERSON Paul John	Oakbere, Romansleigh, South Molton, EX36 4JR	Independent	James Jack W K * James Michael P **	
HINCHLIFFE Steven	56 South Street, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4AG	Labour Party	Hinchliffe Susan J * Williams Paul W **	
SAUNDERS Gill	(address in North Devon)	Green Party Candidate	Homewood Darren J * Saunders Colin P **	
VUKIC Natasha	Kimmings, Ash Mill, South Molton, EX36 4QX	Conservative Party Candidate	Morgan Michael D * Morgan Susan J **	
WORDEN David John	16 Raleigh Close, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4DS	Liberal Democrats	Sendell Frances E * Sewell Susan J **	

\*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish/Town Councillors.