Skip to content

Summer Events 2021 A3 Poster for download

Summer Events 2021
Date Activity Location  Details
Monday 26 July Fun day Barnstaple Pannier Market  Bouncy castles, face painting
Tuesday 27 July Pirates Barnstaple town centre / Pannier Market  
Tuesday 27 July Alice in Wonderland Ilfracombe Meet some of your favourite characters 
Wednesday 28 July Arts and crafts Green Lanes, Barnstaple  
Thursday 29 July Dinosaurs from Tom RaptorsWorld Town centre/Pannier Market  
Friday 30 July      
Saturday 31 July Higher Beings circle skills Green Lanes, Barnstaple  
Sunday 1 August Pop-up fashion shop by We ARE.  Barnstaple Pannier Market  
Monday 2 August Fun day Barnstaple Pannier Market  
Tuesday 3 August Roald Dahl characters Barnstaple town centre Meet some of your favourite characters
Tuesday 3 August Marvel characters Green Lanes, Barnstaple  Meet some of your favourite characters
Wednesday 4 August Paper Dragons Museum, Barnstaple   
Thursday 5 August Really Wild Learning Library, Barnstaple   
Friday 6 AugustDinosaurs

Saturday 7 August      
Sunday 8 August      
Monday 9 August Fun day Barnstaple Pannier Market Bouncy castles, face painting
Tuesday 10 August Minions Barnstaple town centre Meet some of your favourite characters
Tuesday 10 August Bee Bombs Green Lanes, Barnstaple   
Tuesday 10 August Summer reading challenge launch Library, Barnstaple   
Tuesday 10 August Spiderman and Wonder Woman Ilfracombe Meet some of your favourite characters
Wednesday 11 August Felt banners Museum, Barnstaple   
Thursday 12 August Dinosaurs    
Friday 13 August Higher Being Green Lanes, Barnstaple   
Saturday 14 August      
Sunday 15 AugustFoodfest Food Market      
Monday 16 August Fun Day Barnstaple Pannier Market  
Tuesday 17 August Spiderman and Wonderwoman Barnstaple town centre Meet some of your favourite characters
Wednesday 18 August Cartoons Museum, Barnstaple   
Thursday 19 August Circus activities Green Lanes, Barnstaple   
Friday 20 August      
Saturday 21 August      
Sunday 22 August      
Monday 23 August Fun day Barnstaple Pannier Market  
Tuesday 24 August Alice in Wonderland characters Barnstaple town centre Meet some of your favourite characters
Tuesday 24 August Pirates Ilfracombe Meet some of your favourite characters
Wednesday 25 August Arts and crafts Green Lanes, Barnstaple   
Thursday 26 August Dinosaurs    
Friday 27 August      
Saturday 28 August      
Sunday 29 August      
Monday 30 August Fun day Barnstaple Pannier Market Bouncy castles, face painting
Tuesday 31 August Pirates Barnstaple town centre Meet some of your favourite characters
Wednesday 1 September      
Thursday 2 September      
Friday 3 September Minions Green Lanes, Barnstaple  Meet some of your favourite characters
Saturday 4 September      
Sunday 5 September      

The summer events programme is supported by the European Regional Development Fund and HM Government's Welcome Back Fund.