Skip to content

Please use the links below to view the Notices of Poll for that area.

District Wards

Barnstaple Central (pdf 19KB)
Barnstaple with Pilton (pdf 25KB)
Barnstaple with Westacott (pdf 26KB)
Bickington (pdf 19KB)
Bishops Nympton (pdf 18KB)
Bratton Fleming (pdf 18KB)
Braunton East (pdf 19KB)
Braunton West and Georgeham (pdf 21KB)
Chittlehampton (pdf 19KB)
Chulmleigh (pdf 15KB)
Combe Martin (pdf 14KB)
Fremington (pdf 20KB)
Heanton Punchardon (pdf 15KB)
Ilfracombe East (pdf 18KB)
Ilfracombe West (pdf 18KB)
Instow (pdf 20KB)
Landkey (pdf 19KB)
Lynton and Lynmouth (pdf 17KB)
Mortehoe (pdf 16KB)
Newport (pdf 20KB)
North Molton (pdf 17KB)
Roundswell (pdf 20KB)
South Molton (pdf 199KB)
Witheridge (pdf 15KB)


Ashford (pdf 72KB)
Barnstaple (Central) (pdf 17KB)
Barnstaple (Forches) (pdf 18KB)
Barnstaple (Newport) (pdf 26KB)
Barnstaple (Pilton and Yeo Valley) (pdf 24KB)
Braunton East (pdf 23KB)
East Down (pdf 20KB)