Skip to content
Christmas holiday waste and recycling collections
If your usual collection day is: Revised black bin Revised recycling Revised green bin
Monday 26 December Wednesday 28 December  No collection this week No collection this week
Tuesday 27 December Thursday 29 December  No collection this week No collection this week
Wednesday 28 December Wednesday 28 December  Wednesday 28 December No collection this week
Thursday 29 December Thursday 29 December Thursday 29 December No collection this week
Friday 30 December Friday 30 December Friday 30 December No collection this week
     
Monday 2 January  Tuesday 3 January Tuesday 3 January No collection this week
Tuesday 3 January Wednesday 4 January Wednesday 4 January No collection this week
Wednesday 4 January Thursday 5 January Thursday 5 January No collection this week
Thursday 5 January Friday 6 January Friday 6 January No collection this week
Friday 6 January Saturday 7 January Saturday 7 January No collection this week

 

If you would like to double check the collection dates for your specific address, or check whether you are due a black, green or recycling collection that week - please go to our collection dates page, enter your postcode and then select your address from the list.