image - corner image

Committee meetings results







Todays & Forthcoming Meetings
Committee Description Date Start Venue Status Agenda
Executive Executive Tue 6 Jan 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On E - 6/01/2015 10:00AM - Agenda
Licensing Committee Committee Tue 13 Jan 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple Canc.
Ilfracombe Harbour Board Board Tue 13 Jan 2015 2:00PM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Council Full Council Wed 14 Jan 2015 6:00PM Council Chamber Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Committee Thu 15 Jan 2015 2:00PM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Personnel Committee Committee Mon 19 Jan 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple Canc.
Procedures Committee Committee Tue 20 Jan 2015 2:00PM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple Canc.
Planning Committee Committee Wed 21 Jan 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Ethics Committee Committee Wed 21 Jan 2015 6:00PM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
North Devon Crematorium Joint Committee Committee Fri 23 Jan 2015 2:00PM North Devon Crematorium Barnstaple On
Audit Committee Committee Tue 27 Jan 2015 6:00PM Torridge Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Executive Executive Tue 3 Feb 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Planning Committee Committee Wed 4 Feb 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Licensing Committee Committee Tue 10 Feb 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Ethics Committee Committee Wed 11 Feb 2015 6:00PM Torridge Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Committee Thu 12 Feb 2015 2:00PM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Staff Consultation Panel Sub-Committee Sub-Committee Mon 16 Feb 2015 2:30PM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Procedures Committee Committee Tue 17 Feb 2015 2:00PM Council Chamber Civic Centre Barnstaple On
North Devon Joint Consultative Committee Committee Fri 20 Feb 2015 2:00PM North Devon Crematorium Barnstaple On
Council Full Council Wed 25 Feb 2015 6:00PM Council Chamber Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Executive Executive Tue 3 Mar 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Audit Committee Committee Tue 3 Mar 2015 6:00PM Torridge Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Personnel Committee Committee Wed 4 Mar 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Personnel Committee Committee Mon 9 Mar 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Licensing Committee Committee Tue 10 Mar 2015 10:00AM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Procedures Committee Committee Tue 10 Mar 2015 2:00PM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Ethics Committee Committee Wed 11 Mar 2015 6:00PM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Committee Thu 12 Mar 2015 2:00PM Taw Room Civic Centre Barnstaple On
Council Full Council Wed 18 Mar 2015 6:00PM Council Chamber Civic Centre Barnstaple On
North Devon Crematorium Joint Committee Committee Fri 20 Mar 2015 2:00PM North Devon Crematorium Barnstaple On
Ilfracombe Harbour Board Board Tue 14 Apr 2015 2:00PM Ilfracombe Centre On
Council Full Council Thu 21 May 2015 2:30PM Council Chamber Civic Centre Barnstaple On